Advisory Board

The Advisory Board will provide insight, guidance, and support of the ImPACT IT ADVANCE grant given positions in the Association for Information Systems (AIS) or having other grant-related expertise.

Alan Dennis, Ph.D., AIS Past-President, Region 1, Professor of Information Systems and John T. Chambers Chair of Internet Systems in the Kelley School of Business at Indiana University

Jane Fedorowicz, Ph.D., Member of AIS Senior Scholars College and and AIS Past Chair, Region 1, Professor of Accountancy and Information and Process Management and Chester B. Slade Professor of Accounting and Information Systems at Bentley University

Brian Fitzgerald, Ph.D., AIS Past-President, Region 2, Director of Lero – the Irish Software Research Centre and Krehbiel Chair in Innovation in Business & Technology at the University of Limerick

Beth Ruedi, Ph.D., Expert on the development and implementation of an assessment framework inspired by the American Association for the Advancement of Science’s SEA Change program

Jeanine Skorinko, Ph.D., Implicit Bias expert and Principal Investigator of an ADVANCE Grant at Worcester Polytechnic Institute